Outlets in Switzerland on the map

Aubonne Outlet

aubonne-1aubonne-2aubonne-3

Opening hours
Mon-Wen: 10.00-19.00, Thu-Fri: 10.00-21.00, Sat: 09.00-19.00
Address
Pré-Neuf 14, 1170 Aubonne
Phone
+41 58 853 86 00
Email
outlet.aubonne@ikea.com
Website
http://www.outlet-aubonne.ch

Factory Outlet 1

Opening hours
Mon-FriL 10.00-12.00 and 14.00-18.30, Sat: 10.00-17.00
Address
Bad Zurzach, Promenadestr. 24a

Factory Outlet 2

Opening hours
Tue-Fri: 10.00-12.00 and 14.00-18.30, Sat: 10.00-17.00
Address
8712 Stäfa, Laubisrütistrasse 52
Phone
+41 43 818 07 13, +41 44 928 25 01

Fashion Fish

fashionfish-1fashionfish-2fashionfish-3

Opening hours
Mon-Fri: 10.00-18.30, Thu: 10.00-20.00, Sat: 9.00-17.00
Address
Parkstrasse 1 CH-5012 Schönenwerd
Phone
+41 62 858 21 21
Email
info@fashionfish.ch
Website
http://www.fashionfish.ch

Fox Town

foxtown-1foxtown-2foxtown-3

Opening hours
Mon-Sun: 11.00-19.00
Address
Via Angelo Maspoli 18, 6850 Mendrisio
Phone
+41 (0)848 828 888
Email
info@foxtown.ch
Website
http://www.foxtown.ch



Outletpark Switzerland Murgenthal

outletpark-2outletpark-t

Opening hours
Mon-Fri: 10.00-20.00, Sat: 9.00-17.00
Address
Hauptstrasse 81 4853 Murgenthal
Phone
+41 (0) 62 926 36 10
Email
info@outletpark.ch
Website
http://www.outletpark.ch


Sport Outlet 2

Opening hours
-
Address
9470 Buchs SG, Mühleäulistrasse 4

Strellson

Opening hours
Mon-Fri: 10.00-18.00, Sat: 9.00-16.00
Address
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen, Sonnenwiesenstrasse 21